RobotPopLove

Have you ever seen an accessory so ridiculously cute and just HAD to have it?  Well, that’s how I feel about pretty much everything RobotPop offers…

I first met RobotPop when I applied for the Cowtown IndieBazaar.  I hadn’t seen her accessory line yet.  When I was setting up for Cowtown, we finally got to see what was available…all kinds of super cuteness…not only cute, but also stylish, offbeat and fun!

There was lots of super cuteness to be had, but I could only allow myself one of her trinkets!  Otherwise, I’ll be buying them all!  And in my ode to RobotPop, I created a Book-Inz in her name…because it couldn’t have been named anything else!

Well, every now and then I go peek at what she’s got listed…and this last time, I ended up with a pair of dangly yellow skull earrings…I don’t know how it happened…I just went in to peek!

In keeping with my current owl obsession, I found these and this.

And the fun part about ordering from RobotPop, every now and again, the MiniBot decides to add some extra lovies to the package…you NEVER know when it’s going to happen, but when you open the mailbox and see the sparkly happy glow emanating from your mailbox…you KNOW it’s a super special day!

3 Comments

Filed under Neato Burrito, Other Handmade Artisans

3 responses to “RobotPopLove

  1. I can’t believe I’m just now finding this. Thank you so much! You’re super sweet, and I love that bright flowery fabric.

  2. As soon as I saw it, I knew it was RobotPop! How could I have named it anything else?! I just popped in to your Etsy shop and saw something else I loved! Ordering soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

